Upcoming Shows

The Bite of Seattle

Sunday July 21st 12:00

Seattle Center - Fisher Green Stage










Stanwood Camano Community Fair

Saturday August 3rd 12:30

Stanwood-Camano Community Fairgrounds

Got a minute? Press Play.




Hey, now you can join The Fentons 10th Anniversary celebration with our new T-shirt.  Now just $10.00 on our STORE page.

The Fentons: It's Twang Time!

The Fentons hail from Seattle, playing rockin' country and revved-up bluegrass just for the fun of it. Inspired by the Flying Burrito Brothers, Neil Young, early Eagles and Hank Williams, they've created an original sound that features a whole lot of harmonies and a ton of twang. The Fentons are known for their energetic live shows and have played their toe-tapping' tunes in clubs and on festival stages all over the Northwest. 

Whenever, wherever you hear The Fentons, IT'S TWANG TIME!


Fentons Artwork by Decay Graphics, Deviland Studios and Al Forno

Web site video by Laura Hanson.  Photos by Laura Hanson, Thom Head, Stephanie Bronson, Vicki Pearce, Sarah Gooch, Cee Cee McCray, and Dick Rossetti.
All content is the property of The Fentons and may not be used without permission